Black Eyed Peas Using RIM’s BlackBerry PlayBook In Music Video


The Black Eyed Peas have just released their new song, “The Time”. You’ll never guess what we found them using in their Official Music Video! At 2:13 min, it shows one of the band members holding the BlackBerry PlayBook while filming an animated scene with the PlayBook’s camera.

We’d like to know how & why they got to use the PlayBook in their music video. Is it a secret strategy RIM is using to attract more consumers? This seems very sneaky, doesn’t it?

We’d like to know your opinion on this? Talk about it in the comments!

13 thoughts on “Black Eyed Peas Using RIM’s BlackBerry PlayBook In Music Video

  1. Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often

Leave a Reply

