Stick Stickers On Your iPhone To Get “Real” Control.


Stick These Stickers On Your iPhone To Get Some "Real" Control

If you’re sick of using touch controls on your iPhone or iPod Touch, then here’s an idea: attach plastic stickers to moonlight as physical buttons. These extremely weird looking buttons are called Tactile+Plus & they act as stickers so that it’s easier for you to “touch” the buttons in a game.

A plastic circle with nine dots is placed on top of a game’s virtual D-pad and other plastic nubs are placed over the action buttons. The idea is to give your fingers a sense of touch to remember where on the screen is what.

The Tactile+Plus is about $8.00 in Japan. Get one now! 😛

Do you think this is a good invention? Leave your comment in the comments.

42 thoughts on “Stick Stickers On Your iPhone To Get “Real” Control.

  1. @Mac App Store Review, Yes, it does look quite cool. I’m not sure that I would purchase this though. I’m guessing that a lot of Japanese developers are developing apps in order for these stickers to fit correctly.

  2. Now you have an interesting post, also it should make us consider what we are doing and how and why. I’m not sure the word “container” works for me, but I get your point. I need to re-evaluate my class blog site, too, and it was useful to jump around the examples which you shared inside your post.

    Gingerbread Android

  3. Hi..

    I am happy your own write-up was out there for reading. It’s very thought-provoking, informative, bold, original as well as creative.

    This particular information has given me the new perspective on this particular topic. Thank you..

    Nice blog tooo 😉

  4. Hi..

    I am happy the article was accessible for reading. It’s highly thought-provoking, informative, bold, primary as well as creative.

    This details has given me the brand new perspective along this topic. Thank you..

    Nice blog tooo 😉

  5. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my weblog so i came to ?go back the desire?.I’m attempting to to find issues to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  6. Allissa1469 says:

    I intended to post you one little word in order to thank you over again with your awesome knowledge you’ve discussed above. It is quite remarkably open-handed of people like you to allow easily precisely what a lot of folks could possibly have distributed as an electronic book to end up making some money on their own, specifically considering the fact that you might have tried it in case you considered necessary. Those pointers additionally acted as a fantastic way to fully grasp that other people online have the identical dreams just like mine to find out a lot more on the topic of this matter. Certainly there are some more fun occasions in the future for those who check out your blog post.

  7. The idea is to give your fingers a sense of touch to remember where on the screen is what. I know you have given your effort to write to this post and it shows. Notify me of new posts via email.This is particularly fascinating, You’re an incredibly expert blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to looking at more of your fantastic posts. Additionally, I have discussed your site in my social networks!

  8. My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog. He was totally right. This submit truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  9. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum
    it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any points for beginner blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

